OPEG BOARD

Officers


Tom WilliamsPresident

Organization: The ADAMHS Board of Cuyahoga County
City/MSA: Cleveland, Ohio
Term:  2020-2022

Contact: tgwilliams2234@gmail.com


Krisanna MachtmesVice President

Chair, Program Committee

Organization: Ohio University
City/MSA: Athens, Ohio
Term:  2020-2022

Contact: machtmes@ohio.edu


Dr. Nichole Fife, Secretary

Organization: Center for Regional Development

City/MSA: Bowling Green, Ohio 
Term:  2021-2023

Contact: fifenic@bgsu.edu



Thomas Horwood, Treasurer

Organization: ICF 
City/MSA: Canton, Ohio
Term:  2019-2024

Contact: t.j.horwood@icf.com


Jasmine Barfield, Administrative Assistant

OPEG Administrative Assistant

City/MSA: Columbus, Ohio
Term:  2021-2022

Contact: opegonline@gmail.com 

Member-at-Large


Allison Ricket

Student Board Member

Organization: Building Bridges to Careers
City/MSA: Ohio
Term: 2021-2023

Contact: aricket@bb2careers.org


E. Jean Harper         

Organization: Harper Mack Group, LLC
City/MSA: Springfield, Ohio
Term: 2015-2017; 2017-2019; 2019-2021


Margaret Hutzel 

Chair, Membership Committee

Organization: Ohio University
City/MSA: Athens, Ohio
Term: 2017-2019; 2020-2022

Contact: hutzel@ohio.edu


Amanda Klein-Cox

Organization: Engage with Data

City/MSA: Columbus, Ohio

Term: 2020-2022

Contact: amanda@engagewithdata.com



Rob Moore

Chair, Policy Committee

Organization: Scioto Analysis
City/MSA: Columbus, Ohio
Term: 2020-2022

Contact: rob@sciotoanalysis.com

Calista Smith

Chair, Awards and Elections Committee

Organization: Scale Strategic Solutions
City/MSA: Ohio
Term: 2021-2023


Kelli Qua

Organization: Center for Medical Education
City/MSA: Cleveland, Ohio
Term: 2021-2023

Contact: kelli.qua@case.edu


©  2020 Ohio Program Evaluators' Group

www.OPEG.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software